PCS-NSA Officers

Chair:  Sean McDonald, University of Washington, Seattle, WA.
[email protected]

Vice Chair:  Elizabeth Tobin, Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe, Sequim, WA

[email protected]

Secretary: Lillian Kuehl, Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA
[email protected]

Treasurer:  Chris Eardley, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife


Members at Large:

2016-19  Lindsay Alma,  University of Washington, Seattle, WA

2016-19   Chris Eardley, Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife, Port Townsend, WA.
[email protected]

2017-20    Sandy Zeiner, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission, Olympia, WA.
[email protected]

2018-21  Andrew Suhrbier, Pacific Shellfish Institute, Olympia, WA

Bylaws of the Pacific Coast Section are available by clicking here.