alt

PCS-NSA Officers

Chair:  Laura Hoberecht, NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service, Seattle, WA.
laura.hoberecht@noaa.gov

Vice Chair:  Sean McDonald, University of Washington, Seattle, WA.
psean@u.washington.edu

Secretary: Lillian Kuehl, Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA
lilliankuehl@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Bethany Stevick, Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife, Olympia, WA.
Bethany.Stevick@dfw.wa.gov

Members at Large:


2015-18   Julie Barber, Swinomish Indian Tribal Community, LaConner, WA.
jbarber@skagitcoop.org

2016-19   Chris Eardley, Skokomish Indian Tribe, Skokomish, WA.
ceardley@skokomish.org.

2017-20    Sandy Zeiner, Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission, Olympia, WA.
szeiner@nwifc.org.

Bylaws of the Pacific Coast Section are available by clicking here.